We welcome Dealers from every country ...
News Videos Contact Us
 

DEALERS

Whether it is Distribution or Retailing, the guitar picks are readily packed for you. All printed displays, packaging and boxes are FREE, you only pay for the guitar picks at attractive cost !!!

COUNTRY
COMPANY NAME
WEBSITE
Australia
JVB Strings
Belgium
Voerman Amersfoort b v
Brunei Guan Hock Lee
Finland
Strings Nordic
www.strings.fi
Germany
Crazy Parts
Tone-Toys
Holland Voerman Amersfoort b v www.voerman.nl
Hungary RockYourself Hungary Kft www.rockyourself.hu
India
Bhargava's Musik
Italy
Wilder Davoli
Japan
Order OnLine
Luxembourg Voerman Amersfoort b v www.voerman.nl
Malaysia
The Guitar Store (M) SdnBhd
Netherlands Albersen Muziek www.albersenmuziek.nl
Voerman Amersfoort b v www.voerman.nl
Philippines Awe-In-One | Philippines
Singapore
City Music
Cristofori www.cristofori.asia
Davis Guitar Music Centre
Ebenex Music www.ebenex.com
Guitarra Play www.guitarra-play.com.sg
Maestro Guitars www.maestroguitars.com
Music Theme www.musictheme.com.sg **FULL RANGE OF PICKS
Sound Alchemy www.soundalchemy.com.sg **FULLRANGE OF PICKS
SKS Books Warehouse www.sksbooks.com
SV Guitars www.svguitars.com **FULLRANGE OF PICKS
Swee Lee Co. www.sweelee.com.sg
Woodworkz Sound Engineering www.woodworkz.com **FULLRANGE OF PICKS
South Africa Terry Distributors (Pty) Ltd www.terryd.co.za
Sweden
JAM
Switzerland
GMI www.gmi.ch
Turkey Senkop Muzik www.senkop.com.tr
UK
Pizzazz
RWP Bass Tuition www.rwpbasstuition.co.uk
Stringbusters www.stringbusters.com
USA Guitar X www.guitarx.com
Maury's Music
Prof Erny's Music Co www.myspace.com/profernys
 
 
 
DEALERS
Order Forms for Dealers